Rehearsal Mode
Article Contents:
What is rehearsal mode?
Rehearsal mode is just like your regular presenter studio but with one safety feature:
Attendees cannot view your stream
And that is pretty much it! Presenters can still join using the same magic link they would use for the live broadcast and you have access to all uploaded media and engagement functionality just like the live event.
You can also view your stream to see how it will look to attendees. When you are ready to start your rehearsal you can use the "start rehearsal" button in the top of the presenter studio as if you were starting your stream to your audience. From this point on you can view your rehearsal stream in the live output tile of the presenter studio. Then, when you are finished you can click the stop rehearsal button. It really is that easy!
How to launch a rehearsal
You launch your rehearsal made in much the same way you would launch an event:
When can you launch a rehearsal?
Rehearsals can be ran any time that suits you and your presenters! The only limit on times is that you cannot run a rehearsal within one hour of your event start time. Any rehearsals left running too close to your event time will automatically be ended to make sure you are ready for the main event!